關於我們

Valera Health 由臨床醫師和精神科醫師團隊所組建,致力為患者的健康需求提供敏銳洞察。我們深諳提供全面醫療服務所需要的工具,並據此研發出一套細緻周到的醫療保健服務。我們的使命是為患者提供優質的遠程醫療服務,讓這一過程簡單易行。得益於 Valera Health 周全的醫療模式,以及對患者整體身心健康的關注,我們的遠程醫療服務成效顯著,備受信賴。

透過一系列戰略規劃及審慎發展,我們已順利拓展了醫療網內合作的保險公司範圍,涵蓋全美數百萬患者的醫療網內福利。

我們的

管理團隊

我們的團隊由 Valera Health 聯合創始人及醫學博士 Thomas Tsang 帶領。憑藉多年來在醫療保健產業的積累與耕耘,他們發掘到市場對協作式全面遠程醫療模式之迫切需求,於是建立了 Valera Health,致力為患者提供一流的醫療服務。兩位創始人組建了一支醫療保健和運作領域的精英團隊,為患者提供優質的服務,並實現組織長期的卓越發展。
Thomas Tsang
Thomas Tsang CEO, Co-Founder
Thomas Tsang

Thomas Tsang

Thomas 是醫療保健產業的領導者,曾擔任全美最大的亞裔聯邦合格健康中心之行銷長、默克藥廠數位化服務/方案部門的行銷長,美國國家健康資訊技術協調辦公室/美國衛生及公共服務部的醫療主任,負責推廣「平價醫療法案」。他也曾任職美國眾議院歲計委員會的國會職員,協助起草「平價醫療法案」相關法律;並擔任夏威夷州州長之價值醫療領域高級顧問。

Noam Shahaf
Noam Shahaf VP, Research and Development
Noam Shahaf

Noam Shahaf

Noam 曾在以色列國防軍經營技術部擔任技術和戰略主管。他熱衷於打造以人為本的創新產品,並在 IT、行動技術、網絡安全和商業調研領域擁有超過 10 年的經驗。

Noam Tzur
Noam Tzur Lead Developer
Noam Tzur

Noam Tzur

Noam 曾在 Quickode、VMWare 和 ORCAM 擔任軟體工程師。他擁有耶路撒冷工程學院計算機軟體工程學士學位。

Cho Weng
Cho Weng Director of Programs
Cho Weng

Cho Weng

Cho 在紐約的大型醫療機構實施了用於醫療管理和綜合行為健康項目的技術解決方案。她熱衷於利用科技來提升行為保健體驗,降低人們獲取醫療服務的門檻。Cho 擁有羅徹斯特大學心理學專業的理學學士學位。

Director of Operations

Sterling Elder
Sterling Elder Director of Human Resources
Sterling Elder

Sterling Elder

Sterling 此前的雇主為 Evolent Health。她在人力資源管理、帶領招聘團隊,以及臨床招聘等領域有著豐富的經驗。

Alex Ferstenberg
Alex Ferstenberg Director of Finance
Alex Ferstenberg

Alex Ferstenberg

Alex 是一名註冊會計師,曾在紐約地區一些成長迅速的科技新創企業擔任財務和會計部門負責人。在此之前,他曾供職於普華永道的另類投資部門。

Faisal Y Khan
Faisal Y Khan Associate Medical Director
Faisal Y Khan

Faisal Y Khan

Faisal 是一名從事整合照護醫療的精神科醫生兼兒科醫生。他完成了涵蓋成人精神病學、兒童和青少年精神病學,以及小兒科領域的聯合專科醫師的實習。在紐約市從事各項非營利性組織工作和社區工作時,Faisal 使用以康復為導向、以系統為基礎的實踐方法,來建構獨特的護理系統。

Andrew Boyer
Andrew Boyer Director of Clinical Informatics
Andrew Boyer

Andrew Boyer

Andrew 熱衷於醫療保健技術、隱私、互操作性和改善患者體驗。他曾於 Epic 擔任技術支援工程師,與美國和加拿大的醫療保健機構進行合作。作為一名顧問,他曾協助研發、執行和管理分析計劃和人口健康專案。

Alan Fong
Alan Fong Clinical Director
Alan Fong

Alan Fong

Alan Fong 近期在西奈山晨邊醫院 (Mount Sinai Morningside Hospital) 擔任協調員兼複雜型創傷項目教學人員

Manna Chan
Manna Chan Clinical Director, Inclusive Care
Manna Chan

Manna Chan

Manna Chan 是一名執業臨床社會工作者,曾任王嘉廉社區醫療中心社會工作主任兼患者關係主任 16 年。

Israa Nasir
Israa Nasir Associate Director, Clinical Operations
Israa Nasir

Israa Nasir

Israa 是一名擁有超過五年社區心理健康和私人執業經驗的心理治療師及心理健康教育家。她致力於將創新技術整合到醫療服務之中,以減少人們對於心理健康的污名,消除人們獲取護理服務的障礙。Israa 擁有紐約德纳心理學院 (The Derner Institute) 心理健康諮詢碩士學位。她目前居住於紐約,喜歡享用美味的起司盤,内心深處是個十足的加拿大少女!

Roshni Lavelle
Roshni Lavelle Program Manager
Roshni Lavelle

Roshni Lavelle

Roshni 熱衷於幫助人們獲得行爲健康支援,專注於建立和擴展信息資源,以幫助患者和提供方。在加入 Valera Health 團隊之前, Roshni 曾在林肯中心從事藝術管理和創作的工作。她擁有紐約大學的英語和戲劇雙學位。

Teresa Rufin
Teresa Rufin Program Manager
Teresa Rufin

Teresa Rufin

Teresa 熱衷於尋找技術解決方案,以改善心理健康保健質量、實惠度和可及性。在加入 Valera Health 之前,她曾在哥倫比亞大學醫學中心擔任行爲健康研究員。她在哈佛公共衛生學院 (Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health) 取得公共衛生政策碩士學位,並擁有普林斯頓大學心理學文學學士學位。

Marianna Cohen
Marianna Cohen Lead Product Designer
Marianna Cohen

Marianna Cohen

Marianna 是一名使用者介面設計師,在設計行業擁有豐富經驗。她於霍隆技術學院 (Holon Institute of Technology) 取得視覺傳達設計學士學位,對人本設計和創建美麗介面有著滿腔熱情。

Michele McCleary
Michele McCleary New Markets Manager
Michele McCleary

Michele McCleary

Michele 曾擔任 Elements Behavioral Health 之區域副總裁,以及 Defining Wellness Centers 的營運拓展總監。

Rachael Esman
Rachael Esman New Markets Manager
Rachael Esman

Rachael Esman

Rachael 曾在國家級非盈利心理健康組織任職。擔任特別專案協調員和執行主任董事會聯絡人之後,她獲得提拔並負責領導青年心理健康計劃,其中包括品牌再造和建立社交媒體平台。

Jason Ling
Jason Ling Lead Product Manager
Jason Ling

Jason Ling

截至目前,Jason 已在全球推出超過 40 款數位產品。他擁有將早期產品組織發展至成熟階段的經驗,並在過去 10 年中成功帶領 4 家舊金山灣區技術企業實現收購。  

我們的

董事會

Valera Health 有幸擁有一支由國家級商業領袖、醫療專家和風險投資合夥人組成的董事會,他們正引領我們成為一家高績效、可拓展的使命型企業。
Manish Agarwal
Manish Agarwal
Manish Agarwal

Manish Agarwal

Agarwal 於 2015 年加入紐約 AXA Venture Partners (AVP),專注於早期投資業務。其帶領了 AVP 在美國和以色列的早期投資,涵蓋 PG、Limelight、Mindoula 和 K4Connect 等企業。加入 AVP 之前,Manish 曾擔任投資、經營和戰略發展等相關職位。近期他在 Equitable 任職財務保障主管,負責管理公司的人壽保險業務。Manish 的職業生涯始於麥肯錫諮詢公司,在那裡他領導了多個客戶團隊,參與了戰略發展、企業財務與經營,以及技術方面的工作。

Ofer Sharon
Ofer Sharon
Ofer Sharon

Ofer Sharon

Ofer Sharon 醫學博士是 OncoHost 有限公司的執行長。OncoHost 有限公司是一家臨床階段精準腫瘤治療公司,結合血液蛋白質組學分析和強大的機器學習工具,預測免疫療法的反應。另外,其為臨床醫師提供潛在的組合策略,以克服治療的耐藥性,改善患者的治療。 

Sharon 博士是一名醫師,擁有近 20 年的健康技術、生物技術、醫療器械產業的新創企業經驗,主要負責臨床和商業產品的研發。他是 Valera Health 的聯合創始人兼總裁。Valera Health 是一家美國和以色列聯合新創企業,目前處於商務拓展階段,專為全美超過 4 百萬嚴重精神病患者研發了一個數位化平台,致力連接患者與醫療服務提供商。在加入 Oncohost 之前,他曾在跨國製造企業擔任多個職位,包括 AstraZeneca(以色列)的醫療總監、Medimune 的新興技術開發人員,以及 MSD(以色列)的醫療總監。他聯合創立了多家醫療保健企業,主要專注於生物資訊和機器學習平台,用於臨床惡化檢測及早期介入治療。

James Nahirny
James Nahirny
James Nahirny

James Nahirny

Nahirny 先生曾任貝恩資本的總經理、新英格蘭風險投資協會前任主席、Leerink Capital Partners 的執行合夥人。他也曾是麥肯錫諮詢公司的合夥人、Alsora Capital 的創始人和執行合夥人。Nahirny 先生 曾在多個社區和產業委員會任職,包括波士頓兒童醫院督導委員會、新英格蘭風險投資協會,以及 Yale Entrepreneurial Society。 

Tom Insel
Tom Insel
Tom Insel

Tom Insel

Thomas R.lnsel 是一名醫學博士、精神科醫師兼神經學家。他是心理健康研究、政策和技術方面的國家級領導者。2002 年至 2015 年期間,Thomas 博士擔任美國國家衛生院主任。2015 至 2017 年,他在加利福尼亞州南舊金山的 Verily(前 Google 生命科學部門)帶領心理健康團隊。2017 年,他聯合創立了 Mindstrong Health——一家專為患有嚴重精神病的患者研發協助工具的硅谷新創企業。2020 年,他聯合創辦了線上治療社區 Humanest Care,致力協助患者的康復。從 2019 年 5 月開始,Thomas 持續擔任加州州長 Gavin Newsom 的特別顧問,以及加州沙加緬度 Steinberg Institute 的董事會主席。此外,他還是美國國家醫學院的成員,榮獲了包括美國和歐洲榮譽學位在內的諸多國家和國際獎項。 

Matt Whitman
Matt Whitman
Matt Whitman

Matt Whitman

Matt Whitman 是 Windham Venture Partners 的執行長。入職 Windham 之前,他曾是摩根史坦利醫療保健服務投資銀行部的執行董事,負責營運醫療保健業務。他也是該公司 醫療保健 IT 部的聯席主管。任職期間,他發起並執行了多項買賣併購業務和債務融資。入職摩根史坦利前,他曾在花旗集團醫療保健投資銀行部工作。而在花旗集團之前,Matt 擔任 Monitor Group 的顧問,代表該企業的醫療保健客戶從事企業發展和商業戰略方面的工作。

我們幫助醫療保健機構和醫保計劃擴展其行為醫療保健項目。不妨瞭解更多?
好的,立即瞭解

Company

Valera Health was founded by a team of clinicians and psychiatrists, providing keen insight into the needs of our patients. Recognizing the tools needed to provide complete care, we’ve adopted a thoughtful approach to therapeutic and medical services. Our mission is driven by our need to provide high-quality telehealth services to our patients, making the process easy and accessible. Our telehealth outcomes are extremely positive, and we credit that to Valera’s complete care model, which focuses on prioritizing a patient’s overall mental health.

Through strategic planning and measured growth, we’ve expanded our network of insurers, accepting in-network benefits for millions of patients across the United States.

MEET OUR

Team

We’ve assembled a team of clinicians, technologists, and operational experts with the goal of redefining what the best virtual mental healthcare model with the highest quality and optimal access would look like. The result has attracted amazing provider and healthcare partners and delivered superb clinical outcomes.
Thomas Tsang
Thomas Tsang MDMPH CEO, Co-Founder
Thomas Tsang

Thomas Tsang

Tom is a healthcare leader with prior experiences as CMO of the largest FQHC network for Asian-Americans, CMO at Merck’s Digital Service/Solutions division, and Medical Director at ONC/ HHS rolling out aspects of the Affordable Care Act. He was also a Congressional staffer on the Ways and Means Committee and helped draft legislation for the ACA and a Senior Advisor to the Governor of Hawaii on Value-Based Care.

Noam Shahaf
Noam Shahaf VP, Research and Development
Noam Shahaf

Noam Shahaf

Noam formerly served as Head of Technology and Strategy in an elite technology unit in the Israeli Defense Forces. He is passionate about building innovative people-centered products, and brings more than 10 years of experience managing projects in IT and mobile technology, cyber security and business research.

Noam Tzur
Noam Tzur Lead Developer
Noam Tzur

Noam Tzur

Noam formerly worked as a Software Engineer at Quickode, VMWare and ORCAM. He received his B.S. in Computer Software Engineering from the Jerusalem College of Engineering.

Michele McCleary
Michele McCleary MBA Director of Operations
Michele McCleary

Michele McCleary

Michele has worked as the Regional Vice President at Elements Behavioral Health and Head of Operations & Expansion at Defining Wellness Centers.

Sterling Elder
Sterling Elder Director of Human Resources
Sterling Elder

Sterling Elder

Sterling Elder most recently worked at Evolent Health. She brings a breadth of experience in human resource management, recruitment team leadership, and clinical recruiting.

Alex Ferstenberg
Alex Ferstenberg Director of Finance
Alex Ferstenberg

Alex Ferstenberg

Alex Ferstenberg is a CPA with experience leading the Finance & Accounting functions at high-growth tech startups in the NYC area.  Prior to that, he worked at PwC in their Alternative Investments division.

Andrew Boyer
Andrew Boyer Director of Clinical Informatics
Andrew Boyer

Andrew Boyer

Andrew is passionate about healthcare tech, privacy, interoperability, and improving the patient experience. At Epic he worked with healthcare organizations across the U.S. and Canada as a technical support engineer. As a consultant, he helped design, implement, and manage analytics initiatives and population health programs.

Lauren Mills
Lauren Mills LCSW Director of New Markets
Lauren Mills

Lauren Mills

Lauren Mills began her career as a clinical social worker providing counseling to children and families in a community-based mental health program at St. Luke’s Roosevelt Hospital in New York City. Lauren later became a Clinical Supervisor and oversaw operations of a Medicaid funded program for children and adolescents and owned a private psychotherapy practice. Through this work, Lauren became passionate about increasing access to mental health services through technology and joined AbleTo, where she helped develop and scale a telemental health program and national provider network serving thousands of patients as Clinical Director. Following AbleTo, Lauren joined Aetna and led new product development as the Strategy and Product Management Director for National Account Commercial Business. Lauren holds a Masters in Social Work from Columbia University and is currently pursuing an MBA from the University of Massachusetts Amherst. Lauren lives outside Providence, RI with her husband and three year old daughter.

Daniel Ji
Daniel Ji Director of Growth Marketing
Daniel Ji

Daniel Ji

Daniel is a seasoned marketer with experience leading Marketing and User Acquisition functions at several different startups across eCommerce, Healthcare and Fintech business verticals.

Naomi Yau
Naomi Yau Lead Product Manager
Naomi Yau

Naomi Yau

Naomi is passionate about using technology to improve mental healthcare, accessibility and the patient experience. She believes in the interdisciplinary nature of creative problem-solving, reflected in her time incorporating music, fitness and social/mental health at Drums Alive. Prior to Valera, she worked at Kaiser Permanente, using her product and engineering background to drive virtual and digital care initiatives spanning several clinical specialties across the Southern California region.

Larry Ozowara
Larry Ozowara MD Medical Director
Larry Ozowara

Larry Ozowara

Larry Ozowara is a psychiatrist who specializes in the collaboration between inpatient and outpatient care.  He attended Stanford Medical School, completed a residency in adult psychiatry at Columbia University and is a former Assistant Professor at NYU School of Medicine where he supervised and trained medical students, residents and fellows in psychiatry.   He has extensive experience in working with patients with schizophrenia, bipolar disorder and patients with serious and persistent mental illness.   Dr. Ozowara directs Valera’s psychiatry program and HEDIS improvement program for healthplans and hospitals.

Faisal Khan
Faisal Khan MD Associate Medical Director
Faisal Khan

Faisal Khan

Faisal is a psychiatrist and pediatrician specializing in integrated care. He completed a combined residency in adult psychiatry, child & adolescent psychiatry, and pediatrics at Columbia NewYork-Presbyterian Hospital. Faisal uses a recovery oriented, systems-based practice approach to navigate systems of care while working at various non-profit, community-based organizations in New York City.

Alan Fong
Alan Fong LCSW Clinical Director
Alan Fong

Alan Fong

Alan is a clinical social worker who works with children, adolescents, and adults. He has prior experience as Family Coordinator and Complex Trauma Program faculty member at Mount Sinai, therapist at the largest FQHC network for Asian-Americans, and clinical fellow at Yale School of Medicine. He specializes in trauma, anxiety, and mood disorders, with particular interest in supporting families of youth with behavioral health issues and co-occurring disorders.

Christine Rambert
Christine Rambert LCSW Associate Director, Inclusive Care
Christine Rambert

Christine Rambert

Christine Rambert has 10 years of clinical experience providing psychotherapeutic services to culturally diverse and bilingual populations from children to older adults. Bilingual in Spanish, Christine has worked collaboratively within multidisciplinary teams in various outpatient settings to deliver integrative behavioral health care. Christine has extensive training in therapeutic modalities which include CBT, DBT, ACT and TF-CBT. She earned an MA in Sociology/Anthropology from Northeastern University and a Masters in Social Work from NYU Silver School of Social Work. Christine is also a registered yoga teacher (RYT-200) with Yoga Alliance.

Manna Chan
Manna Chan LCSW Clinical Director, Inclusive Care
Manna Chan

Manna Chan

Manna Chan, LCSW  served as the Director of Social Work and the Chair of Patient Relations at Charles B. Wang Community Health Center for 16 years.

Karina Tsareva
Karina Tsareva LCSW Associate Clinical Director
Karina Tsareva

Karina Tsareva

Karina has half a decade of experience in the mental health field. She has provided case management to people experiencing SMI, has integrated behavioral health care into two primary care practices, and is a certified Cognitive Behavioral Therapist. In her role within Valera Health, Karina is focused on expanding access to quality and inclusive mental health care while providing the resources, training, as well as support needed for Social Workers to thrive regardless of their level of experience. 

Caitlin Cote
Caitlin Cote LCSW Associate Clinical Director
Caitlin Cote

Caitlin Cote

Caitlin has acted as a supervisor and provided individual, couples and family therapy for several community mental health programs throughout Brooklyn, NY.  Caitlin volunteers her time facilitating discussion groups that aim to build community and education among therapists in the NYC area.

Teresa Rufin
Teresa Rufin MPH Senior Program Manager
Teresa Rufin

Teresa Rufin

Teresa is passionate about finding technological solutions to improve mental healthcare quality, affordability, and accessibility. Prior to Valera, she worked as a behavioral health researcher at Columbia University Medical Center. She received her Master’s in Public Health in Health Policy at the Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health and holds an AB in Psychology from Princeton University.

Maya Dalack
Maya Dalack Program Manager
Maya Dalack

Maya Dalack

Maya is passionate about making mental healthcare more equitable and accessible. Before Valera, she worked as a clinical research coordinator at Columbia University Medical Center. She received her BS in Biopsychology, Cognition, and Neuroscience from the University of Michigan.

Adam Caccavale
Adam Caccavale Analytics Manager
Adam Caccavale

Adam Caccavale

Adam is passionate about healthcare, wellness and its intersection with data and technology. He most recently worked in Analytics at Signify Health, championing their growth in multiple value-based care insurance programs. He is a graduate of Franklin & Marshall College, where he earned a B.A. in Public Health and Biology.

Julia Lega
Julia Lega Senior Associate, Operations
Julia Lega

Julia Lega

Julia is passionate about providing accessible and high-quality mental healthcare. Julia holds a BS in Neuroscience and Behavioral Biology from Emory University. 

Sarah Randolph
Sarah Randolph Operations Associate
Sarah Randolph

Sarah Randolph

Sarah has over 15 years of experience in healthcare. She started her career as a Medical Assistant and worked closely with physicians in a variety of clinical settings.  Prior to Valera, she worked for a  rural hospital in Vermont as a clinical informaticist. She has an undergraduate degree in information technology and a masters degree in healthcare administration from Champlain College. She is passionate about technology in healthcare and providing patients with exceptional quality of care. 

Kourtney Sibley
Kourtney Sibley Human Resources Coordinator
Kourtney Sibley

Kourtney Sibley

Kourtney serves as an HR Coordinator for Valera Health. Kourtney brings over four years of HR and Recruiting experience to the Valera Team. Prior to joining Valera, Kourtney worked as an HR Generalist in the medical field & convenience store industry where she focused on Onboarding, Employee Relations, & Recruiting, with an emphasis on high level management & executive positions.

MEET OUR

Board of Directors

Valera Health is fortunate to have a board composed of national business-leaders, healthcare experts and VC partners who are guiding us to be a high-performing scalable mission-based company.
Manish Agarwal
Manish Agarwal
Manish Agarwal

Manish Agarwal

Mr. Agarwal  joined AXA Venture Partners  in 2015 and focuses on early stage investments, based in New York. He led AVP’s US and Israeli early stage investments including PG, Limelight, Mindoula and K4Connect. Prior to AVP, Manish held a number of investing, operational and strategic roles. Most recently, he was the Head of Financial Protection for Equitable, responsible for the company’s life insurance business.Manish started his career at McKinsey & Co. where he led client teams in engagements across strategy, corporate finance and operations & technology.

Ofer Sharon
Ofer Sharon
Ofer Sharon

Ofer Sharon

Ofer Sharon, MD is the CEO of OncoHost Ltd. a clinical stage precision oncology company combining blood based proteomic analysis and powerful machine learning tools in order to predict response to immunotherapy and provide clinicians with potential combinations strategies to overcome treatment resistance and improve patient outcomes. 

Dr. Sharon is a physician and entrepreneur with close to 20 years of experience in clinical and commercial product development for startups in the health tech, biotech, and medical device industries. Ofer is the co-founder and President of Valera Health a commercial stage US-Israeli startup company developing a digital platform for payers and providers for severe mental illness serving more than 4 million patients in the US. Prior to joining Oncohost, he served multiple roles in global pharmaceutical companies including Medical Director for AstraZeneca (Israel), new technologies scout for Medimmune and Medical Director for MSD (Israel). He co-founded several healthcare companies, mainly focusing on bioinformatic and machine learning platforms for clinical deterioration detection and early intervention. 

James Nahirny
James Nahirny
James Nahirny

James Nahirny

Mr.  Nahirny was the Managing Director of Bain Capital Ventures and past chairman of the New England Venture Capital Association and Managing Partner of Leerink Capital Partners.  Mr. Nahirny was a former partner at McKinsey consulting and is the Founder, Managing Partner of Alsora Capital. James Nahirny serves on several community and industry boards, including Children’s Hospital Boston Board of Overseers, New England Venture Capital Association, and Yale Entrepreneurial Society. 

Tom Insel
Tom Insel
Tom Insel

Tom Insel

Thomas R. lnsel, M.D., a psychiatrist and neuroscientist, has been a national leader in mental health research, policy, and technology.  From 2002-2015, Dr. Insel served as Director of the National Institute of Mental Health (NIMH). More recently (2015 – 2017), he led the Mental Health Team at Verily (formerly Google Life Sciences) in South San Francisco, CA.  In 2017 he co-founded Mindstrong Health, a Silicon Valley start-up building tools for people with serious mental illness.  In 2020, he co-founded Humanest Care, a therapeutic online community for recovery.   Since May of 2019, he has been a special advisor to California Governor Gavin Newsom and Chair of the Board of the Steinberg Institute in Sacramento, California. Dr. Insel is a member of the National Academy of Medicine and has received numerous national and international awards including honorary degrees in the U.S. and Europe. 

Matt Whitman
Matt Whitman
Matt Whitman

Matt Whitman

Matt Whitman is a Principal at Windham Venture Partners. Prior to Windham, Matt was an Executive Director in the healthcare investment banking group at Morgan Stanley, where he covered healthcare services and was co-head of the firm’s Healthcare IT practice. In this capacity, he originated and executed buy and sell-side M&A engagements as well as equity and debt financings. Prior to Morgan Stanley, he worked in the healthcare investment banking group at Citi. Prior to Citi, Matt was a consultant at the Monitor Group, where he worked on corporate and commercial strategy engagements on behalf of the firm’s healthcare clients.

Arick Rynearson
Arick Rynearson
Arick Rynearson

Arick Rynearson

Arick Rynearson joined The Whittemore Company (TWC) in 2007 with a focus alternative investments, including early stage investing.  A serial entrepreneur with deep background in finance, operations and strategy,  Arick represents TWC in a number of early stage investments, including several in the health tech space.

Keith Schraad
Keith Schraad
Keith Schraad

Keith Schraad

Keith Schraad is Vice President and Chief Innovation Officer for Blue Cross Blue Shield of Arizona. Prior to joining AZBlue, Keith was Director of the Arizona Department of Insurance and served as Vice Chair of the NAIC’s Innovation and Technology Committee. Prior to that, Keith worked with several technology startup companies and formerly served as a State Senator in Kansas.

We help healthcare organizations and health plans amplify their behavioral healthcare programs. Ready to learn more?
Submit an inquiry